64th Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Print64th Annual Juried Student Exhibition
April 30 – May 17, 2019

Guest Juror: Liv Moe, Founding Director, Verge Center for the Arts, Sacramento

Awards Ceremony with Turner Print Museum and Arts Education:
Thursday, May 2, 5:00 p.m.
Rowland Taylor Hall (PAC 134)
Receptions to follow at the Jacki Headley University Art Gallery, Janet Turner Print Museum, and BMU 3rd Floor Gallery.

Katie Applebaum
Brett Day
Benjamin Echeverria
Misty Findley
Jory Harms
Jillian Harris-Rivera
Angelea Heartsong
Bryce Hurlbut
Franziska Kolling
Will Mobley
Kristy Moreno
Shai Porath
Gisela Ramirez
Ryan Ramos
Shannon Taylor
Martin Townsend
Chang An Tu
Megan Wade
Robert Winget
Luis Zelaya

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s